Forming-Free Resistive Switching by Lateral Ag Ion Migration on MoS 2

Cruces, Sofía; Völkel, Lukas; Lee, Jimin; Esteki, Ardeshir; Braun, Dennis; Grundmann, Annika Olivia; Kalisch, Holger; Heuken, Michael; Vescan, Andrei; Daus, Alwin (Corresponding author); Lemme, Max C. (Corresponding author)

IEEE (2023)
Contribution to a book, Contribution to a conference proceedings

In: 2023 Silicon Nanoelectronics Workshop (SNW) : 11-12 June 2023


  • Compound Semiconductor Technology Teaching and Research Area [612020]
  • Chair of Electronic Devices [618710]