Material-Dependencies of the THz emission from plasmonic graphene-based photoconductive antenna structures

Suessmeier, Christoph; Abadal, Sergi; Stock, Daniel; Schaeffer, Stephan; Alarcon, Eduard; Hosseininejad, Seyed Ehsan; Wigger, Anna Katharina; Wagner, Stefan; Cabellos-Aparicio, Albert; Lemme, Max C.; Bolivar, Peter Haring

Piscataway, NJ : IEEE (2017)
Contribution to a book, Contribution to a conference proceedings

In: 2017 42nd International Conference on Infrared Millimeter and Terahertz Waves : Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico, August 27-September 1, 2017 / sponsors: Centro de Investigaciones en Optica, A.C.; IEEE; MTT-S [und 12 andere]


  • Chair of Electronic Devices [618710]