Nonvolatile Resistive Switching in Nanocrystalline Molybdenum Disulfide with Ion-Based Plasticity

Belete, Melkamu Adgo (First author); Kataria, Satender (Corresponding author); Turfanda, Aykut; Vaziri, Sam; Wahlbrink, Thorsten; Engström, Olof; Lemme, Max C. (Corresponding author)

Chichester : Wiley (2020)
Journal Article (Review Article)

In: Advanced electronic materials
Volume: 6
Issue: 3
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 1900892


  • Chair of Electronic Devices [618710]