Defects in layered vapor-phase grown MOS 2

Belete, Melkamu Adgo; Kataria, Satender; Engstrom, O.; Lemme, Max C. (Corresponding author)

Piscataway : IEEE (2017)
Contribution to a book, Contribution to a conference proceedings

In: 75th Annual Device Research Conference (DRC) : University of Notre Dame, South Bend, Indiana, June 25-28, 2017 / general chair: Debdeep Jena, Cornell University ; co-sponsor: MRS ; technical co-sponsor: Electron Devices Society
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 2 Seiten


  • Chair of Electronic Devices [618710]