Non-Volatile Resistive Switching in PtSe2-Based Crosspoint Memristors

Braun, Dennis; Lukas, Sebastian; Völkel, Lukas; Hartwig, Oliver; Prechtl, Maximilian; Belete, Melkamu Adgo; Kataria, Satender; Wahlbrink, Thorsten; Daus, Alwin; Duesberg, Georg S.; Lemme, Max C. (Corresponding author)

Piscataway, NJ] : IEEE (2022)
Contribution to a book, Contribution to a conference proceedings

In: 2022 Device Research Conference (DRC) : 26-29 June 2022
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 2 Seiten


  • Chair of Electronic Devices [618710]